I’m Krystal and I transferred to Goodwin College – You can too!

slideTransfer2

Goodwin works with me to make college possible. The faculty and staff understand that students have responsibilities outside of the classroom. They believe that fitting a college education into a busy schedule is possible.

Goodwin makes it even easier for me to finish my degree faster! I can complete my degree quicker by taking advantage of Goodwin’s accelerated 7 ½-week courses or I can take the traditional 15-week courses. I don’t intend to be in school forever, so it’s great that I can come to school for three semesters annually (fall, spring and summer) and not just the standard two semesters like most other colleges and universities.

Goodwin College is affordable for me. I started classes with little or no out-of-pocket expense. With a flexible schedule and a strong financial aid package, I can now take more classes in a semester reducing the amount of time it will take me to graduate.   

Don’t wait! I highly recommend contacting our Goodwin College Admissions team to discuss options for your future.

Classes Start May 6th

Contact Goodwin Today! 

Visit Goodwin.edu/LearnMore 

Or call 800.889.3282 or 860.528.4111

Posted on April 4, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

